More Client News…More page 1 results?

The latest client to receive some SEO Copywriting UK love is Warmerdam, a florist based in London. Although I could be biased (this is my site, so I am allowed to be!) I rate this as best florist London.

As well as catering for all floristry needs, Warmerdam offers a huge range of Florist supplies UK and runs a very popular Florist course in London.

Very proud of both the optimisation of this site and the design – although I cannot take credit for this. I will be talking about the wizard who designs these sites soon. A Legend in the world of web design!

The Dynamic Duo do it again….and yes, He’s Batman.

Leave a Reply

