Latest Client News! My Maison UK

My Maison UK are a new online furniture and home furnishings company. Their stock is as fresh as the company and they are already attracting some great press coverage.

This was a highly competitive market for SEO, but I have already managed a page 1 google ranking for ‘Contemporary home furniture‘.

I’m working on getting ‘Contemporary home accessories‘ up there too and expect a good ranking soon.

SEO tip – Google places a higher importance on the first link within text, meaning ‘Contemporary Home Furniture’ will get more Google juice than ‘Contemporary home accessories’ from this post. (For me, this is fine. I wanted to push the first keyphrase higher up page 1 – I’m working elsewhere on the second keyphrase!)

Leave a Reply

